We’ve made another nice update to the client billing functionality this week. As well as allocating credits to your clients, they can now add, update and delete their credit card details from their account.
While we’ve always made it easy for your clients to store their payment details and re-use them each time they send, there wasn’t an easy way to remove or review these details. That all changes with this update. They can now review any saved credit card details under the “Billing” section in their account. Account administrators (that’s you) can also access these details under the “Client Settings” tab for that client. Here’s what you’ll see.
As well as reviewing any saved details (we encode sensitive data), you and your clients can also remove any saved payment details with the click of a button. A big thanks goes to all the customers that requested this functionality, we hope you find it useful.