I've got an account where multiple templates have been uploaded with the same name. One of the templates has been used to create a newsletter.
Question: If I delete the duplicate templates am I at any risk of affecting the newsletter? Or is the newsletter a completely separate entity mearly based on the template initially selected?
"Or is the newsletter a completely separate entity mearly based on the template initially selected?" <- This.
I just tested this by deleting all the Templates i uploaded last week to test some stuff. The campaign i created for testing is still displaying the template.
Thanks @mdi1984 - That's the conclusion I'd initially come to, but didn't want any problems later down the road.