If I re-upload a subscriber list or a new list from our company Database, will those who un-subscribed previously still be opted out of receiving the newsletter? Or do I need to manually remove them from the list before re-uploading it?
4 years ago
Yes, if you re-upload subscribers to a list, previous unsubscribes from that list will be automatically removed. Here's a little more info on how suppression lists work :)