Are list members in Deleted and Unsubscribed preserved indefinitely?

If a list member is manually moved to Deleted or Unsubscribed, are they kept there in perpetuity or is there a time frame after which they will be purged if they remain there?

This question is related to my earlier feature request.

roshodgekiss roshodgekiss, 4 years ago

Hi again watershed, email addresses in either of these states remain there forever (or until you change their status). There's no time limit on account data, so you could safely return to your reports after a time and still see all data there.

Get in touch with us on Twitter:
We're also on Facebook:
watershed, 4 years ago

Thanks :)

Join 200,000 companies around the world that use Campaign Monitor to run email marketing campaigns that deliver results for their business.

Get started for free