Deleting an A/B campaign before it's sent URGENT HELP SOUGHT

I've just copied an A/B campaign to send to another set of users. I only split it to send to 1 recipient for each A and B and to send in an hour. BUT i've just realised that I've put in the wrong logo (I didn't test before sending as it was a copy) so I want to CANCEL the campaign. It doesn't matter that I've paid for it, I just want to delete and stop it sending. I'll then amend and send again later today. PLEASE HELP!!! Quickly cos I've only got 50 minutes!!

Diana Diana, 4 years ago

Hey Marina,

We helped you out with this via support, but if you need any other assistance just let us know.

D. Potter
Campaign Monitor

Join 200,000 companies around the world that use Campaign Monitor to run email marketing campaigns that deliver results for their business.

Get started for free