Scenario: A user is subscribed to three different lists. When I click on their name in that list, will I see ALL user activity, or just activity for that particular list? If I re-add them, do those statistics resurface, or are they lost with the removal (assuming they are deleted and not unsubscribed)?
Just want to clarify so I don't tell my client something incorrect! They have a huge opt-in list in their CRM, and download parts of it and upload into CM, rather than segment within CM (a battle I'm fighting), and have accumulated a large number of contacts, driving their price up.
Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!
Hi there Chris, in the subscriber snapshot for an individual user, you will see all their activity by campaign, not by list. Even when deleted or unsubscribed, a record of their activity is retained.
I hope this helps answer your question - all the best with this large list! :D