I created a segment that was meant to be temporary. Can I safely delete the segment now without deleting the subscribers within it?
Hey Keva! Balthazar from Campaign Monitor here. Yes, deleting a segment will not delete the subscribers on the list, so you can go ahead and do that without any worries. Let us know if you have any more questions!