Before I add my client to access their Campaign Monitor account, I just want to be sure that they cannot see how much I have marked up the prices. Once I provide them access, can they see this information?
Hi Dan! Nope, they won't be able to see any part of those mark-up settings! :)
i know it wont happen, but is there anything happen that you ask about this Dan?