I dont use CM much and everytime I come back to it I have this problem with AW and Campaigns: I find it difficult to go back and edit things like who is receviing this.
Specifically, I have an Automted Workflow that I strated creating and now I want to confirm I set "who gets it" up correct. Can't see how to do that from this screen:
Oh, duh! If I click on "Edit timings..." I get to the screen with "who will receive .."
Might be good to add that to the link.