After I make changes to a template and then click the "Preview" button, all changes are lost.
When I return to the editor, I see my changes are still there, but when I leave the page all changes are lost.
At this time I'm unable to create a campaign due to the editor not saving the changes I make to a template.
I am on a dedicated, high-speed internet connection, so the intermittent internet issue I found elsewhere in the forums is not the issue.
From Australia to Zimbabwe, and everywhere in between, companies count on Campaign Monitor for email campaigns that drive real business results.Get started for free