I made my first template and then after to send to myself a test, I'm not able to make changes.
The template is saved, I can see it's thumbnail and the preview html or text, but when I click to "edit" in "saved templates" it shows "Add content when either you or your client send a campaign using this template.
How can I fixed it? Why I can't edit this layout?
Thanks for your help.