I have created a workflow and designed an email to go out automatically on sign-up.
The problem I'm having is that despite the content having been edited, for some reason the email that gets sent is one part the content I included and one part placeholder content from the template (which I had deleted).
When I click on "content" to edit the content, my email appears. But when I click on Preview it shows the mixed content. All sections are set to send to everyone on the list, and the content that is sending isn't visible when editing content.
I have no idea how to fix this.
Oh no! Sorry to hear of the trouble there, that definitely doesn't sound right! Would you be able to send a quick email to support with your account details and the name of the automated campaign and we can take a look and get that fixed up!
From Australia to Zimbabwe, and everywhere in between, companies count on Campaign Monitor for email campaigns that drive real business results.Get started for free