Browse by...
Home Resources WEBINARS

How to get ahead and maximize 2021 revenue

Innovative media brands are pioneering new ways to connect to audiences and drive results through the inbox. Make sure you’re fully tapping into the full power of email in this webinar as we analyze the results of our Media and Publishers Email Benchmarks Report.

Join us on February 23rd at 4:00 pm CT (February 24th at 9:00 am AEDT) as we discuss the media and publisher benchmarks with our customers.

Time doesn’t work for you but still want to attend live? Register for our second showing here.

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • Key trends in essential email metrics for media brands
  • The impact of COVID-19 on email performance
  • Tips for translating increased engagement into ongoing revenue and monetization opportunities
  • Real examples and success stories from innovative media marketers

Register now to make sure you don’t miss these crucial insights!

If you can’t attend live, register anyway and we’ll share the presentation. If you need a different time, we also have a second showing on February 25th at 2:00 pm GMT (February 2th at 8:00 am CT and 9:00 am ET). Register for that time here.

Duration: 45 minutes
Webinars
Thanks for registering

Share with your friends

Know someone who would love to sit in on the webinar as well? Pass on the link!

Straight to your inbox

Get the best email and digital marketing content delivered.

Join 250,000 in-the-know marketers and get the latest marketing tips, tactics, and news right in your inbox.

Subscribe

Get started with Campaign Monitor today.

With our powerful yet easy-to-use tools, it's never been easier to make an impact with email marketing.

Try it for free