Browse by...
Home Resources WEBINARS

Automating Engagement: How The Wall Street Journal Makes Content Connections Personal

Overview
Transcript

How do you take some of the world’s best news and editorial content and make it relevant for millions of subscribers? For the Wall Street Journal, the answer lies not in print, web, or social—but in email.

This storied publisher is innovating new ways to engage and inform subscribers at scale through the inbox using Campaign Monitor’s email marketing platform. 

Join us for this in-depth webinar of the Wall Street Journal’s winning approach to email automation, from their welcome series, to self-selected content curation, to short-run email-based courses and beyond. We’ll be talking with Kabir Seth, Chief Operating Officer and VP of Product Strategy at the Wall Street Journal, about the email automation tips he uses and how you can implement similar tactics in your own email strategy.

Sign up for the showing that suits your timezone:

  • Session 1 (APAC/US): Tuesday, March 16 at 4pm CT / Wednesday, March 17 at 9am AEDT 
  • Session 2 (EMEA/US): Thursday, March 18 at 8am CT / 2pm GMT 
Straight to your inbox

Get the best email and digital marketing content delivered.

Join 250,000 in-the-know marketers and get the latest marketing tips, tactics, and news right in your inbox.

Subscribe

Get started with Campaign Monitor today.

With our powerful yet easy-to-use tools, it's never been easier to make an impact with email marketing.

Try it for free